2017 – 2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Wednesday 6th September to Thursday 14th December

Half Term: Monday 23rd October to Wednesday 1st November

SPRING TERM 2018

Thursday 4th January to Friday 23rd March

Half Term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February inclusive

Easter Sunday: 1st April

SUMMER TERM 2018

Tuesday 17th April to Thursday 12th July

May Day: Monday 7th May

Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June inclusive

headerc1