2019 – 2020

Summer Term 2019

Wednesday, 24th April to Thursday 11th July

May Day: Monday 6th May

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May inclusive

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Wednesday, 4th September to Friday 13th December

Half Term: Wednesday 23rd October to Friday 1st November inclusive

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January to Thursday 26th March

Half Term: Monday 17th to Friday 21st February inclusive

Good Friday: 10th April

Easter Sunday: 12th April

SUMMER TERM 2020

20th April to Friday 10th July

May Day: Monday 4th May

Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29st May inclusive

headerc1